Peptide Oral Dissolving Film · B2B
Research Film Formulation Service
Neutral feasibility, prototype and analytical development for laboratory programs only.
Content updated · Evidence and updates
The supplied 2026 peptide sheet lists 22 entries, including named peptides, a coenzyme and several combinations. The table retains the reference targets where provided; entries described as custom remain unspecified. A listed amount does not establish successful film loading, measured content, stability, oral absorption or any clinical performance. Confirm exact identity and composition before a laboratory feasibility review. This page does not offer a treatment, a personal-use product or a dosing schedule.
| Source entry | Supplier reference target per strip | Identity note | Use boundary | Related scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 500 mcg | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| CJC-1295 | 150 mcg | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| GHK-Cu | 3 mg | Copper-peptide complex | For research use only | Development scope |
| PT-141 | 2 mg | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| TB-500 | 500 mcg | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Semaglutide | 2 mg | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Tirzepatide | 2 mg | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Retatrutide | 2 mg | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Glutathione | 100 mg | Tripeptide; research-sheet entry | For research use only | Development scope |
| NAD+ | 100 mg | Coenzyme, not a peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| GLOW blend | Custom; not specified | Blend identity and composition unconfirmed | For research use only | Development scope |
| MOTS-c | Custom; not specified | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Thymosin alpha-1 | Custom; not specified | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Semax + Selank | Custom; not specified | Peptide combination | For research use only | Development scope |
| DSIP + GABA + 5-HTP | Custom; not specified | Peptide and non-peptide combination | For research use only | Development scope |
| Melanotan II | Custom; not specified | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| KPV | Custom; not specified | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Oxytocin | Custom; not specified | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Ipamorelin | Custom; not specified | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| AOD-9604 | Custom; not specified | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Epitalon | Custom; not specified | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
| Sermorelin | Custom; not specified | Peptide | For research use only | Development scope |
GLOW is a source blend name without a confirmed composition on the sheet. Semax + Selank and DSIP + GABA + 5-HTP identify combinations, not a fixed ratio or validated co-formulation. Do not infer individual component amounts from the blend name. All custom targets require project confirmation.
The research sheet also lists glutathione and NAD+. Their inclusion here does not classify them as dietary ingredients or confirm a commercial film route. Nutrition projects require a separate material specification and destination-market review. No amount is transferred between the two pathways by default.
No. They are supplier-listed research concept targets, not use instructions, independently verified finished-film content or a demonstration of absorption.
They appear on the supplied reference sheet. NAD+ is a coenzyme, not a peptide; combination and blend entries need their exact identities and composition confirmed.
No. The label defines a laboratory-only boundary. It does not establish safety, efficacy, approval or suitability for human or animal consumption.
Do not assume so. A research-sheet reference and a nutrition concept require separate intended-use, specification, quality and market reviews.
Source: Hytan Peptide Strips 2026, one-page research-only reference sheet. Supplier-provided reference material reviewed for this web integration on October 27, 2026. This attribution is not independent product verification.